Rotation Schedule

CURRENT ROTATION SCHEDULE

OCTOBER 2019

Sunday October 6, 2019             HOLY EUCHARIST  RITE ll            The Rev. James Bradley    10:00 am

 Wednesday October 10, 2019      MACM COUNCIL MEETING        St. Andrew’s, Northford  7:00 pm

 Sunday October 13, 2019                   MORNING PRAYER                      Raymond  Szumilas         10:00 am

Sunday October 20, 2019             HOLY EUCHARIST  RITE ll            The Rev. Bryan Spinks    10:00 am

Sunday October 27, 2019             HOLY EUCHARIST  RITE ll            The Rev. Bryan Spinks    10:00 am

Vestry meeting to follow service

NOVEMBER 2019

Sunday November 3, 2019              HOLY EUCHARIST  RITE ll              The Rev. Ellen Kennedy         10:00 am

Sunday November 10, 2019             HOLY EUCHARIST  RITE ll            The Rev. James Bradley    10:00 am

Thursday November 14, 2019 MACM COUNCIL MEETING Bishop Douglas Emmanuel, Killingworth 7:00pm

Sunday November 17, 2019                     MORNING PRAYER                          Karen Alderman         10:00 am

Sunday November 24, 2019             HOLY EUCHARIST  RITE ll            The Rev. James Bradley    10:00 am

DECEMBER 2019

Sunday December 1, 2019             HOLY EUCHARIST  RITE ll            The Rev. James Bradley    10:00 am

Sunday December 8, 2019             HOLY EUCHARIST  RITE ll            The Rev. James Bradley    10:00 am

Sunday December 15, 2019                     MORNING PRAYER                            Garnett Myers         10:00 am

Sunday December 22, 2019             HOLY EUCHARIST  RITE ll            The Rev. Bryan Spinks    10:00 am

Greening of the Church following service

 

Prayer Shawl gathering 1st Sunday of every month

Peanut Butter Sunday Collection for Amazing Grace Food Pantry 1st & 2nd Sundays of each month

*asterisks denote that Priest will be doing “the shuffle” between St.  James Church and Emmanuel Church