Rotation Schedule

CURRENT ROTATION SCHEDULE

DECEMBER 2018

Sunday December 2, 2018        HOLY EUCHARIST  RITE ll           The Rev. Bryan Spinks        10:00 am

Sunday December 9, 2018        HOLY EUCHARIST  RITE ll           The Rev. Bryan Spinks        10:00 am

Sunday December 16, 2018        HOLY EUCHARIST  RITE ll           The Rev. Ellen Kennedy       10:00 am

Sunday December 23, 2018        HOLY EUCHARIST  RITE ll           The Rev. Ellen Kennedy       10:00 am

Monday December 24, 2018        CHRISTMAS EVE SERVICE        The Rev. Ellen Kennedy    6:00 pm

Christmas Eve Candle-Light Service at

“The Little Church in the Wilderness”

Join us for a spiritual, healing, and up-lifting celebration.

All people of peace and good will are welcome.

Caroling, accompanied by organ, strings, oboe and flute starts at 5:30 pm

Service at 6:00 pm

Sunday December 30, 2018        HOLY EUCHARIST RITE ll           The Rev. Ellen Kennedy     10:00 am

JANUARY 2019

Sunday January 6, 2019               HOLY EUCHARIST  RITE ll           The Rev. James Bradley      10:00 am

 Sunday January 13, 2019             HOLY EUCHARIST  RITE ll             The Rev. Bryan Spinks        10:00 am

Sunday January 20, 2019               HOLY EUCHARIST  RITE ll           The Rev. James Bradley      10:00 am

Annual Meeting in the context of Service

     Sunday January 27, 2019              HOLY EUCHARIST  RITE ll             The Rev. Ellen Kennedy       10:00 am

*asterisks denote that Priest will be doing “the shuffle” between St.  James Church and Emmanuel Church